ActorsDancersSingersVoicesFilm CrewTheatre StaffTalentEntertainersMusicMore...
Jason Emmerson
  

Jason Emmerson

male, Extra
Location : Dorset


 
 
quick details
Playing Age44
height6' 3" (1.91 m)
weight15st. 2lb. (96kg)
hair colorBrown
eye colorBlue
buildMedium


 
 
filesformat
No video, sound or text files have been uploaded yet.

 

 
Education
college1987, City and Guilds Electricql 201
Poole College of Further Education
About me
I own my own communications company EAS Ltd. I am 41 and take great pride in making my family life good fun.I have been married since 2003 and have two children.
My interests
I am a member of an acoustic duo and a four piece band in which we cover songs from all the decades and write our own music. Thankfully our own music has been well received. We are known as The Fey Kits. I also spend a lot of time with my family on days out and we love to holiday when possible.
Television experience
I have played an extra part in Tarrant Let's The Kids Loosenin which I had to interact with a young boy ordering in a restaurant. Good fun!
Modelling experience
I do not have any modelling experience
Acting experience
I was an extra in a short film in 2006 called The Party Photographer. I played the main intelectual.
I was an extra in a short film in 2009 called Stranger in a Strange Land as a security guard
I was an extra in a feature film in Jan 2012 called Soap to be released in 2013
Dancing Experience
I do not have any dancing experience
Singing Experience
My only singing experience is within my band. Small pub gigs etc. We are set to do the Wimborne Festival this year
Specific Skills
I can't say I have any specific skills apart from my music and being able to talk to anybody with ease
Interesting Past Experiences
Got to have a beer with Paul Weller once, just me and him. He even kindly signed my guitar on the faceplate which I still have and treasure. Also got to go to the Bond 20 set at Pinewood as Vic Armstrong is a family friend.As they say it's not what you know!
 
more details
TagExtra
Interested inDocumentaries / Real Life, Entertainment Shows, Extra/Background Artist, Game & Quiz Shows
Personal InterestsCars, Children, Comedy, Cooking, Family, Holidays, Music, Travel
Marital StatusMarried
Current StudentNo
Drinking habitsOccasional
ReligionChristian
Physical build Medium
Hair Length Short