ActorsDancersSingersVoicesFilm CrewTheatre StaffTalentEntertainersMusicMore...
Invalid link

Industry blogs, journals and online diaries

Listed below are a few of the Total Talent who have a blog or online journal. Generally these users can be found using blogger, livejournal or myspace, if you have a blog you wish to add to the list please click here.

Click on a user's name to view their Total Talent profile, click on the right hand link to view their external blog.

Member Website/Blog
Billy Allison http://www.BliMation.com/blig
Kareña K Ashton http://torchsongdiva.tumblr.com/
Anne Atkinson http://www.facebook.com/anne.atkinson.148
Alex B. http://alex-therealdoesnoteffaceitself.blogspot.co.uk/
Thomas Baillie http://robothuskies.blogspot.co.uk/
Sophie Bakewell http://www.facebook.com/sophie.bakewell1
Fabio Balde http://facebook.com/fabiobalde
Ainsleigh Barber http://cutefluffydarknessgirl.blogspot.co.uk/
Usha Bhogowoth http://www.modelmayhem.com/ushaworld
Jamie-Crystal Bishop http://youtube.com/channelbish
Julie Blue http://www.modelmayhem.com/901834
George Camble http://george.camble@yahoo.co.uk/
Michael Chapman http://www.mjcuk.co.uk/mjcuk-blog-page.php#/
Paula Cruz http://portfolios.models.com/540393/
Elaine Currie http://starnow.co.uk/
Victoria Curtis http://victoria-curtis.blogspot.co.uk/
Jerdy Dos Santos http://www.instagram.com/jerdysantos
Guy Edwards http://guyedwards.blog.co.uk/
Milly Elvis http://millydancer.wordpress.com/
Vaughan Evans http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.22336310022.94214.79651002...
Annie Fontaine http://anniefontaine.blogspot.co.uk/
Noor Gallardo https://www.facebook.com/pages/Luz-del-Sol-Fashion-Model-Actress/25...
Arta Gashi http://www.youtube.com/user/gjnushte
ameca germain http://thisisameca.blogspot.com/
salene gibbs http://www.studioimage.co.uk?model=1734/
Anita Gollschewsky http://anitagollschewsky.blogspot.com/
Lucy Grace http://lucyograce.tumblr.com/
Mark Gunn http://markwildman.blogspot.co.uk/
Dale Hay http://dalehay.me/
Bernie Hodges http://www.berniehodges-actingup.blogspot.com/
Aisha-Nor Isaacs https://www.facebook.com/aishaisaacs0x?ref=tn_tnmn
Sharif Islam http://www.starnow.co.uk/Sharif
Danny Jackson http://www.valiohm.com/blog.cfm
Lucy Jackson http://www.facebook.com/lucy.jackson.1993
Tayah Kansik http://www.imdb.com/name/nm5179085/contact
Kookie Katana http://www.facebook.com/kookiekatana
Grant Kempster http://www.grantkempster.com/blog.html
Sam Rachel King http://www.facebook.com/samrachelking
kerry kisses dunne http://www.kerrykissesdunne.spaces.live.com/
Jessica Knight http://facebook.com/JessicaKnightArtiste